Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Robin Fowler

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Robin Fowler

5 out of 5 (67 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Peyton Browning

Peyton Browning

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were awesome! Personable, quick and easy process for my quote! Saved me $400 a month compared to my last insurance company. I decided to call them and get a quote because so many of my friends and family had had good experiences with them!"
Profile photo of Lacey Massie

Lacey Massie

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful Polite people. Good prices for great service."
Profile photo of Chelsea Covey

Chelsea Covey

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Robin Fowler State Farm we’re great to work with. They worked hard to get us the best rates and we’re always available for any questions."
Profile photo of Abby Fowler

Abby Fowler

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"A-1 from day one! We’re longtime clients of Robin and her team, and insurance coverage is something we don’t have to worry about. They have our backs. When we’ve needed them they’ve been there - immediately, effectively, and always satisfactorily."
Profile photo of Aaron Rykowski

Aaron Rykowski

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service, personalized coverage; and extremely competitive. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Jason Adkins

Jason Adkins

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great business with great customer service. They were able to save us money on both auto and home insurance. Would recommend"
Profile photo of Beth Sabol

Beth Sabol

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and knowledgeable staff offer great service."
Profile photo of Jenny Easter

Jenny Easter

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Robin and her team are very knowledgeable and helpful, doing what they can to make sure their customers are covered appropriately for their needs and up front with all available options for insurance coverage. I have called with questions and they are easy to talk to and very friendly."
Profile photo of Luronda Thacker

Luronda Thacker

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Took care of my claim quickly!! Answered all my questions! Address my concerns! I appreciated the fact I had the ability to talk directly to my Fowler State farm office ! I like knowing an agent was listening to me rather than just dealing with the corporate claims office department! Very satisfied! Thank you!Robin Fowler and your office!"
Profile photo of Andrea Linhart

Andrea Linhart

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Prompt, professional and responsive! The best insurance experience we’ve ever had! We feel safe knowing Robin Fowler State Farm has us covered!"
Profile photo of Heather Saunders

Heather Saunders

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you are looks for Insurance do yourself a favor and call Robin Fowler State Farm. Robin and her team are very professional, caring and go above and beyond to help our local area to have the best and what works for your budget insurance around. My husband and I have been customers for over 5years holding all our insurance needs through her and our experience has been nothing less than excellent. So if you are tired of paying ridiculous prices for low quality insurance, if her a call today. You can thank me later. 😊"
Profile photo of Brianna Eberle

Brianna Eberle

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Robin, Mandy and Danielle are so knowledgeable and helpful. Amazing customer service! Very quick responses all around."
Profile photo of Tana George

Tana George

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best agent you could ask for ,always taking care of you."
Profile photo of emilee neekamp

emilee neekamp

January 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great business and they also care deeply about their customers!"
Profile photo of Cassie Holley

Cassie Holley

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m such a fan of this company! They’re very responsive and so helpful. I’m glad I made the switch a few years ago from my previous insurance provider. You can’t go wrong with them!"
Profile photo of troy daniels

troy daniels

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"First time customer with State Farm, wish I would have switched a long time ago. Staff at Robin Fowler are awesome."
Profile photo of Vicky HOLLY (HOME SAFE)

Vicky HOLLY (HOME SAFE)

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am a huge customer service fan. I know I just dated myself by making that comment but it true for me. I see the Fowler Team as a throw back to a time when customer service was a priority. Good customer service give me a sense importance. Having said that, I am important to The State Farm Fowler Team."
Profile photo of Jenny Tenney

Jenny Tenney

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have all of our insurance through Robin Fowler State Farm. They are kind, caring, and very helpful. When my dad passed away a year ago, Robin was able to help me navigate the bond process required by the court in order to begin settling the estate. I called her on the mobile line on a Saturday and she responded immediately. Over the summer, she also helped us update our policies and plans to help us save money. I would hands down recommend Robin Fowler State Farm to anyone looking for insurance or bonding!"
Profile photo of Jenny Dyer Henchey

Jenny Dyer Henchey

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Robin is so helpful. Our car took a little longer to be repaired after an accident and she got our rental extended in just a few minutes. So relieved! 💖 💖"
Profile photo of Amanda Shy

Amanda Shy

January 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love Robin! She always takes care of you"
Profile photo of teri tope

teri tope

January 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Accidents Happen…….. Robin Fowler State Farm is quick to respond, explains policy, procedures and process thoroughly, all with kindness and grace. You’ll wonder why you ever used anyone else."
Profile photo of Cindy Pennock-Hanish

Cindy Pennock-Hanish

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I loved working with the team at Fowler State Farm. Robin and Danielle were my agents that I worked with. They both truly cared about what my needs were and went above and beyond to make sure I had all the information required to make the right decision in purchasing my insurance needs. Both of these agents were friendly, upbeat and extremely professional. I highly recommend Fowler State Farm.for all your insurance needs, you can’t go wrong!"
Profile photo of Doug Hoke

Doug Hoke

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Robin Fowler State Farm is the easiest agency I have ever worked with for my insurance needs. Robin and the staff are always courteous, prompt and professional. They always work with your needs and budget in mind to get you the right product. I would and have recommended Robin Fowler State Farm to all my friends and family."
Profile photo of RJ Finney

RJ Finney

December 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone is very polite and very helpful."
Profile photo of Evan Moore

Evan Moore

December 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fowler State Farm insurance go above and beyond for me with anything I need! I just have to shoot a txt to one of them or give them a call and they have it handled in no time. You can’t beat their rates either! Thanks Robin and team for being great and so helpful to me always!"